Legal notice and Privacy policy

  • The Website www.Matt-Train.com is produced by Matthieu GAVIANO under the status "autonomo" registered under the NIF/CIF Y6179375-W. Trade name MATT TRAIN
  • Carrer de la Xorutella - 03560 Alicante (Spain).
  • Intra-community VAT number ESY6179375-W.
  • Contact e-Mail: info@matt-train.com and phone +33631551079.
  • Director of publication: Matthieu GAVIANO
  • Web Hosting: Shopify Inc, headquartered at 151 O'Connor Street, Ground Floor, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

 

1. The user

Using the Website confers the status of User (hereinafter referred to individually as a User or jointly as Users).

Using the Website implies full and complete acceptance by the User of the general conditions described below.

These conditions may be modified and/or supplemented at any time. Users of the Website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.
The User assumes responsibility for the correct use of the Website.

 

2. Access to the website

The Website is normally accessible 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. However, Matt Train reserves the right to discontinue, in whole or in part, the Website access to the Website in order, in particular, to ensure the maintenance of its computing configuration. In any case, Matt Train is under no obligation to inform the User of any computing intervention. Matt Train is not responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, which may occur a stop temporary use of part or all of the Website.

 

3. Responsibility

Within the limits established by law, Matt Train does not assume any responsibility for the lack of truthfulness, integrity, updating and accuracy of the data or information contained in its web pages.

The contents and information are not related to Matt Train and do not constitute opinions, advice or legal advice of any kind, as it is merely a service offered of an informative and divulging nature.

The web pages of www.Matt-Train.com may contain links to other third party pages that Matt Train cannot control. Therefore, Matt Train cannot take responsibility for the content that may appear on third party pages.

Matt Traincannot assume any liability arising from the incorrect, inappropriate or illicit use of the information on the Website.

Matt Train is a Spanish company whose applicable law is Spanish and therefore does not guarantee that the www.Matt-Train.com website complies with the laws of other countries, in whole or in part.

 

4. Intellectual Property Rights

The text, images, sounds, animations, software and other content included on this website are the exclusive property of Matt Train or its licensors. Any act of transmission, distribution, transfer, reproduction, storage or public communication, in whole or in part, must have the direct, written and signed consent of Matt Train.

 

5. Cookie Policy

Matt Train informs you about the use of cookies on its website: www.matt-train.com.

5.1 What are cookies?

Cookies are files that can be downloaded to your computer through web pages to store visitors' choices and preferences and understand how the information is used. Utilers use all the functionalities of the site. Cookies may also be used to provide a better browsing experience.

5.2 Cookies used on matt-train.com

The following information identifies the cookies used on this site, as well as their type and function:

  • Functional and mandatory cookies : Some cookies used by www.Matt-Train.com are necessary because they allow visitors to navigate and use the main features of this site.
  • Analytical and performance cookies : Matt-Train.com uses analytical and performance cookies to collect information about how visitors interact with the Website. The storage of these cookies provides data such as traffic origin, unique visitors and abandonned cart.

5.3 Disabling and deleting cookies

You can allow, block or delete the cookies installed on your computer by setting the options of the browser installed on your computer. By disabling cookies, some of the available services may no longer be operational. The way to disable cookies is different for each browser, but can usually be done from the Tools or Options menu. You can also consult the browser's Help menu for instructions. You can choose at any time which cookies you wish to use on this website.

You can allow, block or delete cookies installed on your computer by setting the options of the browser installed on your computer:

In addition, you can also manage the stock of cookies in your browser with tools such as :

5.4 Acceptance of cookie policy

Cookie information is displayed on the Website through a banner at the bottom of each page of the Website at each connection.
The User may :

  • Accept the use of all cookies by checking the ACCEPT box.
  • Select the cookies he agrees to use by clicking on "Preferences".
  • Refuse by closing the activated banner.

 

6. Personal data

6.1 Personal data

The information or personal data that the User provides to Matt Train during a transaction on the website www.Matt-Train.com will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the data protection policies.

Users may be asked to communicate personal data such as their surnames, first names, e-mail addresses, postal addresses, telephone numbers, age, sex, date of birth, physical measurements in particular. By transmitting this data, Users expressly authorise Matt Train to collect, process and save this data in accordance with the stipulations of the present Privacy Policy and declare that all the information or data provided is accurate .

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, the Commission has adopted a proposal for a Regulation on the protection of personal data.With regard to the processing of personal data and the free circulation of such data, we inform you that, by filling in these forms, your personal data will be included and processed in Matt Train's files in order to provide and offer you our services and to inform you of the improvements made to the Website. Likewise, we inform you of the possibility of exercising your rights to access, rectify, cancel and oppose your personal data, free of charge, by sending an e-mail to the following address following : info@matt-train.com.

Matt Train, in application with the regulations in force on the protection of personal data, informs that the personal data collected through the forms on the Website are included in the specific automated files of the Users ofMatt Trainservices.

The collection and automated processing of personal data is intended solely to maintain the business relationship and the implementation of programs, advice, monitoring, coaching and all other activities of Matt Train.

This data will only be transferred to entities that are necessary for the sole purpose of meeting the aforementioned objective
.

Matt Train shall take the necessary measures to ensure the security, integrity and confidentiality of the data in accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.
 The User may at any time exercise its rights of access, opposition, rectification and cancellation recognised in the aforementioned (EU) Regulation. The exercise of these rights may be made by the User himself by sending an e-mail to info@matt-train.com.

The User declares that all the data provided by him/her are true and correct, and undertakes to keep them up to date, notifying any changes to them by e-mail at the address indicated in the form to : info@matt-train.com.

The User is informed by Matt Train as soon as the processing of his personal data is changed (storage, purposes, etc.).

The personal data provided by the User is saved in a structured format, generally used and readable by any machine to enable the User to have his personal data addressed directly to the data controller Matt Train, to another third party data controller, where technically possible, upon his written request.

Any request must be sent by e-mail to the data controller referred to in Article 3 hereof, at the following address: info@matt-train.com

Any request will be processed within 72 hours of receipt of the User's written request.

6.2 Data controller

The User's personal data is collected, recorded and processed by Matt Train. The data protection officer is Mr Gaviano Matthieu.

The User has the possibility to communicate with him through the following e-mail address: info@matt-train.com.

(The Website is hosted by Shopify Inc., whose head office is located at 151 O'Connor Street, Ground Floor, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada).

6.3 Purposes of the processing of personal data

At Matt Train, we will process your personal data collected through the website : www.matt-train.com for the following cases:

1. In the case of the purchase of goods and services offered through www.matt-train.com to maintain the contractual relationship, as well as the management, administration, information, delivery and improvement of our service.

2. To send the information requested through the forms provided in www.Matt-Train.com.

3. To send a newsletter, as well as commercial communications of promotions and/or advertising from Matt Train.

We remind you that you may object to the sending of commercial communications at any time by sending an e-mail to the address following : info@matt-train.com. The fields of this information are mandatory, and it is impossible to carry out the services offered if these data are not provided.

In addition, the data may be transmitted to any legally empowered authority (judicial requisition from judicial, police or administrative authorities).

This data will not be stored, used for commercial purposes or distributed to third parties.

6.4 Retention of collected personal data

The personal data provided will be retained for as long as the business relationship is maintained or you do not request its deletion and for the period during which legal liabilities for the services provided may arise.

6.5 Legitimacy

The processing of your data is carried out on the following legal bases which legitimize it:

  1. Prior to any request for information and/or use of the services of Matt TrainThe general terms and conditions of sale, legal notices and general conditions of use will be made available to you in all cases.
  2. Consent is free, specific, informed and unequivocal, as long as we inform you by making this Privacy Policy available to you.accept, you can do so by a clear action such asthe that the use of the services of Matt Train.
If you do not provide us with your data or if you do so incorrectly or incompletely, we will not be able to respond to your request and it will not be possible to provide you with the requested information or to carry out the services offered.  

    6.6 Use of personal data by third party services (Facebook, twitter ...)

    The User has the possibility to establish a connection between his Matt Train account and third party services (such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc.) to improve information sharing and identification and communication with other Users of the Matt Train site and services. Matt Train is not, under any circumstances, responsible for the processing of data that may be carried out by third party services.

    6.7 Credit Card

    As soon as a User enters his credit card number to pay for Matt Train services or products, Matt Train uses the secure online payment system SHOPIFY PAYMENT, PARTIAL.LY and PAYPAL with encryption, which meets security standards against any unauthorised access, use or disclosure. Credit card numbers are used only for online payments and are not stored for any other purpose or beyond. Matt Train is in any case not responsible for data processing carried out by SHOPIFY PAIEMENT, PARTIAL.LY or PAYPAL.

    6.8 Commercial Communications

    Pursuant to the LSSI Matt Train does not send advertising or promotional communications by e-mail or other means of communication equivalent electronic communications that have not been previously requested or expressly authorised by the recipients of such communications.
    In the case of Users with whom there is a previous contractual relationship, Matt Train is authorized to send commercial communications referring to products or services that are similar to those initially contracted with the User.
    The User may always request that no further commercial information be sent to him/her through the address e-next email : info@matt-train.com.

     

    7. Applicable law and jurisdiction

    This Website and its Legal Notice are subject to Spanish law and to the jurisdiction of Spanish courts.

Mentions légales et CGU

  • Le site www.Matt-Train.com est produit par Matthieu GAVIANO sous le statut “autonomo” immatriculé sous le NIF/CIF Y6179375-W. Nom commercial MATT TRAIN
  • Carrer de la Xorutella - 03560 Alicante (Espagne).
  • N°TVA Intra-communautaire ESY6179375-W.
  • Contact e-mail : info@matt-train.com et téléphone +33631551079.
  • Directeur de la publication : Matthieu GAVIANO
  • Hébergeur web: Shopify Inc, dont le siège social est situé au 151 Rue O’Connor, Rez-de-chaussé, Ottawa (Ontario), Canada

 

1. L’utilisateur

L'utilisation du Site confère le statut d'Utilisateur (ci-après dénommé, individuellement en tant qu'Utilisateur ou conjointement en tant qu'Utilisateurs).

L’utilisation du Site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière par l’Utilisateur des conditions générales décrites ci-après.

Ces conditions sont susceptibles d’être modifiées et/ou complétées à tout moment. Les Utilisateurs du Site sont donc invités à les consulter régulièrement.
L'Utilisateur assume la responsabilité de l'utilisation correcte du Site.

 

2. Accès au site

Le Site est normalement accessible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24. Matt Train se réserve toutefois le droit de stopper, totalement ou partiellement, l’accès au Site afin, notamment, d’assurer la maintenance de sa configuration informatique. Dans tous les cas, Matt Train n’est aucunement dans l’obligation d’informer l’Utilisateur d’une quelconque intervention informatique. Matt Train n’est pas responsable des dommages, peu importe leur nature, qui peuvent résulter dun arrêt temporaire d’une partie ou de tout le Site.

 

3. Responsabilité

Dans les limites établies par la loi, Matt Train n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le manque de véracité, d'intégrité, de mise à jour et d'exactitude des données ou informations contenues dans ses pages Internet.
 
Les contenus et les informations ne sont pas liés à Matt Train et ne constituent pas des opinions, des conseils ou des avis juridiques de quelque nature que ce soit, car il s'agit simplement d'un service offert à caractère informatif et divulgateur.

Les pages Internet de www.Matt-Train.com peuvent contenir des liens vers d'autres pages de tiers que Matt Train ne peut pas contrôler. Par conséquent, Matt Train ne peut pas assumer la responsabilité du contenu qui peut apparaître sur les pages de tiers.

Matt Train ne peut assumer aucune responsabilité découlant de l'utilisation incorrecte, inappropriée ou illicite des informations qui figurent le Site.

Matt Train est une entreprise espagnole dont la loi s’appliquant est espagnole et par conséquent ne garantit pas que le site Web www.Matt-Train.com soit conforme aux lois d'autres pays, en tout ou en partie.

 

4. Droit de propriété intelectuelle

Les textes, images, sons, animations, logiciels et autres contenus inclus dans ce site web sont la propriété exclusive de Matt Train ou de ses concédants de licence. Tout acte de transmission, de distribution, de cession, de reproduction, de stockage ou de communication publique, en tout ou en partie, doit avoir le consentement direct, écrit et signé de Matt Train.

 

5. Politique des cookies

Matt Train vous informe sur l'utilisation des cookies sur son site web : www.matt-train.com

5.1 Qu’est ce que les cookies ?

Les cookies sont des fichiers qui peuvent être téléchargés sur votre ordinateur par le biais de pages web pour mémoriser les choix et préférences des visiteurs et comprendre comment les Utilisateurs utilisent toutes les fonctionnalités du site. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour une meilleure expérience de navigation.

5.2 Les cookies utilisés sur matt-train.com

Les informations suivantes identifient les cookies utilisés dans ce site, ainsi que leur type et leur fonction :

  • Cookies fonctionnels et obligatoires : Certains cookies qu’utilise www.Matt-Train.com sont nécessaires, car ils permettent aux visiteurs de naviguer et d’utiliser les fonctionnalités principales de ce site.
  • Cookies analytiques et cookies de performance : Matt-Train.com utilise des cookies analytiques et des cookies de performance pour collecter des informations sur la manière dont les visiteurs interagissent avec le site. Le stockage de ces cookies permet d’obtenir des données comme l’origine du trafic, les visiteurs uniques et les abandons de paniers.

5.3 Désactivation et suppression des cookies

Vous avez la possibilité d'autoriser, de bloquer ou de supprimer les cookies installés sur votre ordinateur en paramétrant les options du navigateur installé sur votre ordinateur. En désactivant les cookies, certains des services disponibles peuvent ne plus être opérationnels. La manière de désactiver les cookies est différente pour chaque navigateur, mais elle peut généralement être effectuée à partir du menu Outils ou Options. Vous pouvez également consulter le menu Aide du navigateur où vous trouverez des instructions. Vous pouvez choisir à tout moment les cookies que vous souhaitez utiliser sur ce site web.

Vous pouvez autoriser, bloquer ou supprimer les cookies installés sur votre ordinateur en paramétrant les options du navigateur installé sur votre ordinateur :

En outre, vous pouvez également gérer le stock de cookies dans votre navigateur grâce à des outils tels que :

5.4 Acceptation de la politique des cookies

Les informations relatives aux cookies sont affichées sur le Site par le biais d’une bannière figurant en bas de chaque page du Site à chaque connexion.
L’Utilisateur peut :

  • Accepter l’utilisation de tous les cookies en cochant la case ACCEPTER.
  • Sélectionner les cookies qu’il accepte d’utiliser en cliquant sur « Préférences »
  • Refuser en fermant la bannière activée.

 

6. Données personnelles

6.1 Les données personnelles

Les informations ou données personnelles que l'Utilisateur fournit à Matt Train au cours d'une transaction sur le site web www.Matt-Train.com seront traitées conformément aux dispositions des politiques de protection des données.

Les Utilisateurs peuvent être amenés à communiquer des données à caractère personnel telles que leurs noms, prénoms, adresses électroniques, adresses postales, numéros de téléphone, âge, sexe, date de naissance, mensurations physiques notamment. En transmettant ces données, les Utilisateurs autorisent expressément Matt Train à collecter, traiter et sauvegarder celles-ci conformément aux stipulations des présentes CGU et déclare que toutes les informations ou données fournies sont exactes.

Conformément aux dispositions du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, nous vous informons que, en remplissant ces formulaires, vos données personnelles seront intégrées et traitées dans les fichiers de Matt Train afin de vous fournir et de vous offrir nos services ainsi que de vous informer des améliorations apportées au site web. De même, nous vous informons de la possibilité d'exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, d'annulation et d'opposition de vos données personnelles, gratuitement par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : info@matt-train.com.

Matt Train, en application avec la réglementation en vigueur sur la protection des données à caractère personnel, informe que les données personnelles recueillies par le biais des formulaires du Site, sont incluses dans les fichiers automatisés spécifiques des Utilisateurs des services de Matt Train.
 
La collecte et le traitement automatisé des données à caractère personnel sont destinés uniquement à maintenir la relation d'affaires et la réalisation des programmes, des conseils, des suivis, du coaching et de toutes les autres activités de Matt Train.
 
Ces données ne seront transférées qu'aux entités qui sont nécessaires à la seule fin de respecter l'objectif susmentionné.

Matt Train prend les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité, l'intégrité et la confidentialité des données, conformément aux dispositions du règlement (UE) n° 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.
L'Utilisateur peut à tout moment exercer ses droits d'accès, d'opposition, de rectification et d'annulation reconnus dans le règlement (UE) précité. L'exercice de ces droits peut être fait par l'Utilisateur lui-même en envoyant un courrier électronique à info@matt-train.com.
 
L'Utilisateur déclare que toutes les données fournies par lui sont vraies et correctes, et s'engage à les tenir à jour, en communiquant les modifications par l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@matt-train.com.

L’Utilisateur est informé par Matt Train à partir du moment où le traitement de ses données à caractère personnel est remanié (stockage, finalités, etc.).

Les données à caractère personnel fournies par l’Utilisateur sont sauvegardées dans un format structuré, généralement utilisé et lisible par toute machine pour permettre à l’Utilisateur d’obtenir que ses données à caractère personnel soient adressées directement au responsable du traitement Matt Train, à un autre responsable tiers, lorsque cela est techniquement possible, à sa demande écrite.

Toute demande devra être communiquée par e-mail au responsable du traitement visé à l’article 3 des présentes, à l’adresse suivante : info@matt-train.com

Toute demande sera traitée sous un délai de 72h dès la réception de la demande écrite de l’Utilisateur.

6.2 Responsable du traitement des données

Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont récoltées, enregistrées et traitées par Matt Train. Le chargé à la protection des données est M.Gaviano Matthieu.

L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de communiquer avec lui grâce à l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@matt-train.com

(L’hébergement du site est géré par la société Shopify Inc, dont le siège social est situé au 151 Rue O’Connor, Rez-de-chaussé, Ottawa (Ontario), Canada).

6.3 Finalités du traitement des données à caractère personnel

Chez Matt Train, nous traiterons vos données personnelles recueillies par le biais du site web : www.matt-train.com, pour les cas suivants :
 
1. En cas d’achat des biens et services offerts par l'intermédiaire de www.matt-train.com, pour maintenir la relation contractuelle, ainsi que la gestion, l'administration, l'information, la prestation et l'amélioration de notre service.

2. Pour l'envoi des informations demandées par le biais des formulaires fournis dans www.Matt-Train.com.

3. Pour l'envoi d’une newsletter, ainsi que des communications commerciales de promotions et/ou de publicité de Matt Train.

Nous vous rappelons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'envoi de communications commerciales à tout moment, en envoyant un courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : info@matt-train.com. Les champs de ces informations sont obligatoires, et il est impossible de réaliser les services proposés si ces données ne sont pas fournies.

De plus, les données pourront être transmises à toute autorité légalement habilitée (réquisition judiciaire des autorités judiciaires, policières ou administratives.)

Ces données ne seront ni stockées, ni utilisées à des fins commerciales ou distribuées à des tiers.

6.4 Conservation des données personnelles collectées

Les données personnelles fournies seront conservées aussi longtemps que la relation d'affaires est maintenue ou que vous ne demandez pas leur suppression et pendant la période pendant laquelle des responsabilités légales pour les services fournis peuvent survenir.

6.5 Légitimité

Le traitement de vos données est effectué sur les bases juridiques suivantes qui le légitiment :

  1. Avant toutes démarches éventuelles de demande d'information et/ou de recours aux services de Matt Train, les conditions générales de ventes, mentions légales et conditions générales d’utilisation seront mises à votre disposition dans tous les cas.
  2. Le consentement est libre, spécifique, éclairé et sans équivoque, dans la mesure où nous vous informons en mettant à votre disposition la présente politique de confidentialité.et, après l'avoir lue, si vous l'acceptez, vous pouvez le faire par une action claire telle qu’un recours aux services de Matt Train. 
Si vous ne nous fournissez pas vos données ou si vous le faites de manière incorrecte ou incomplète, nous ne pourrons pas répondre à votre demande et il ne sera pas possible de vous fournir les informations demandées ou de procéder à la concrétisation des services proposés.  

    6.6 Utilisation des données à caractère personnel par des services tiers (Facebook, twitter …)

    L’Utilisateur a la possibilité d’établir une connexion entre son compte Matt Train et des services tiers (comme Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc.) pour améliorer le partage d’informations et l’identification et la communication avec d’autres Utilisateurs du site et des services Matt Train. Matt Train n’est, en aucun cas, responsable du traitement des données pouvant être réalisé par les services tiers.

    6.7 Carte de crédit

    Dès qu’un Utilisateur inscrit le numéro de sa carte de crédit pour payer des services ou des produits Matt Train, Matt Train utilise le système de paiement en ligne sécurisé SHOPIFY PAIEMENT, PARTIAL.LY et PAYPAL avec cryptage, qui répond à des standards de sécurité contre tout accès, utilisation ou divulgation non autorisée. Les numéros de cartes de crédit sont exploités seulement dans le cadre des paiements en ligne et ne sont en aucun cas conservés à d’autres fins, ni au-delà. Matt Train n’est en toute hypothèse pas responsable du traitement des données effectué par SHOPIFY PAIEMENT, PARTIAL.LY ou PAYPAL.

    6.8 Communications commerciales

    En application de la LSSI Matt Train n'envoie pas de communications publicitaires ou promotionnelles par courrier électronique ou par d'autres moyens de communication électronique équivalents qui n'ont pas été préalablement demandés ou expressément autorisés par les destinataires de ces communications.
    Dans le cas des Utilisateurs avec lesquels il existe une relation contractuelle antérieure, Matt Train est autorisé à envoyer des communications commerciales se référant à des produits ou services qui sont similaires à ceux initialement contractés avec l’Utilisateur.
    L'Utilisateur peut toujours demander qu'aucune autre information commerciale ne lui soit envoyée par le biais de l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@matt-train.com.

     

    7. Droit applicable et juridiction

    Le présent site et ses mentions légales sont soumis au droit espagnol et à la compétence des juridictions espagnoles.